Hodowle

Kliknij województwo z którego interesują Cię hodowle:

Alfabetyczny spis hodowli:

Adelka

Adam Zdunek

Łódz

tel: 669940999

e-mail: rbk@poczta.onet.pl

Agoxa

Agata Hubert

Warszawa

tel: 607 797 363

e-mail: stop@buziaczek.pl

www: www.mopsik.com.pl

Alexamel FCI

Joanna Stawarz

Przemyśl

tel: 603 213 061

e-mail: alexamel@op.pl

www: www.alexamel.pl

Amphiria

Ewelina Ejsmont

tel. 516 081 715

e-mail: eli6@wp.pl

www: www.amphiria.eu

Atena w Gaju

Iwona Dziedzic

Gaj Święcicki

tel. 695187056

e-mail: iwonadziedzic01@wp.pl

Baba Henira

Marianna Pawelczyk

Gdynia

tel. 508 138 284

e-mail: marianna.pawelczyk@gmail.com

Ba-Zi-Kor

Barbara Skibińska

Mstów

tel. 668 385 071

e-mail: bazikor@o2.pl

Black Diamond & Pearl

 Agnieszka Herdecka

Książ Wielki

tel: 504 844 858

e-mail: agnieszka.herdecka@wp.pl

Bursztyn Bałtycki

Kurowska Katarzyna

Łukęcin

tel. 782400233

e-mail kasiamal241@wp.pl

Chiński Pupil

Ewa Szczepanek

Żarki

tel: 505 037 099

email: pupil@chinskipupil.czest.pl

www: www.chinskipupil.czest.pl

Crazy World Dog FCI

Wioletta Bryk

Kutno

tel: 793 661 034

e-mail: wioletta76@op.pl

Don Mati FCI

Sylwia Waszkiewicz

Koszalin

tel: 668433083

e-mail: sylape@interia.pl

Dudusiowe Marzenie FCI

Anna Dziedzińska

Poznań

tel: 506 835 457

e-mail: sajmon.andzia@op.pl

EmporiaCanis

Monika Saniewska

Warszawa

tel: 669 006 181

e-mail: monikasaniewska@wp.pl

Eternal

Katarzyna Muras

tel: 609 810 390

e-mail: eternalmopsy@gmail.com

www: eternalpugs.pl

Fabiola Ecarre FCI

Katarzyna Sobótka        

Lesznowola

tel: 508 121 700

e-mail: sobotka.kasia@wp.pl

Fera’s Sun Dogs FCI

Małgorzata Brandt

Kościerzyna

tel: 609-780-107

e-mail: malbra1@wp.pl

Frank Par Out of Love

Małgorzata Kaczyńska

Warszawa

tel: 737 818 966

e-mail: malgorzatakaczynska@aol.com

Graticja

Barbara Nitoń

Jaworzno

tel. 506 177 805

e-mail: graticja@gmail.com

Korona Karkonoszy

Andrzej Szcześniak

Wisła

tel. 602 387 353

www: a.szczesniak.jg@gmail.com

Kropla Tybetu

Joanna Szczęsny

Wisła

tel. 793911940

www: joanna214@vp.pl

Kuala Karo

Karolina Mruklik- Wilkowska

Świecie

tel. 601 163 304

e-mail: karolinamruklikwilkowska@onet.pl, kajcia0@vp.pl

Lastilo

Natalia Borkowska

Zagórze

tel: 880 285 314

e-mail: lastilo@onet.eu

Liliowy Zakątek

Anna Milnikel

Wschowa

tel: 514 428 184

e-mail: liliowyzakatek@wp.pl

Loco Bache

Dariusz Grudziak

oddział Wrocław

tel: 663 124 651

e-mail: locobache@gmail.com

Lordsett

Katarzyna i Marcin Książek

tel: +48 530 751 371

e-mail: lordsett.kennel@gmail.com

www: www.hodowlamopsow.pl

Mijamore

Dorota Bednarska

Olsztyn

tel: 722 722 000

e-mail: dorota.natalia@wp.pl

Nam Kha (FCI)

 Agnieszka Górna

Giżycko

tel: 503 541 461

e-mail: namkhakennel@gmail.com

www: mopsy-namkha.eu

Nowy Dwór

Edyta Krzosek

Wałbrzych

e-mail: edyta7710@vp.pl

tel: 665 191 154

Patinka FCI

Beata Sieradzan

Łódź

tel: 786088498  

email: westy205@wp.pl

Play Mor

Ostrów Wielkopolski

Sylwia Śmiłowicz

tel: 695 795 942

e-mail: sylwiac@gmail.com

www: www.playmor.pl

Pomarszczony Czar

Jolanta Walczak

 tel: 609 973 113

 e-mail: cornex1@wp.pl

 www: www.psy-legowiska.foxnet.pl

Pontifex Maximus

Michał Tarapacz

tel. 503835212

e-mail: pontifex.maximus@onet.eu

www: www.pontifexmaximus.com.pl

Pugi WoogiBoogie FCI

Iwona i Krzysztof Mazur

Święte

tel.503026942

e-mail: iwonamazur09@gmail.com

Rajski Ptak

Jacek Kierat

Częstochowa

tel: 691 631 012/601 994 894

e-mail: rajskip@gmail.com

Rebellious dogs FCI

Joanna Świniarska

Mikołów

tel: 697 537 453

e-mail: rebelliousdogsfci@gmail.com

Reinkarnacja

Kazimierz Markiewicz

Jarostowo

tel: 604 954 991

e-mail: kazimierzmarkiewicz3@gmail.com

www: www.reinkarnacjafci.eu

Skelige

Monika Gazda

Lublin

tel. 81-524-12-52

 e-mail skellige@op.pl

www: www.skelige.pl

Staszel

Ewa Szeligowska

Świecie

tel: 609 824 280

e-mail: staszel@wp.pl

Szczęśliwe Klimaty

Joanna Kowalik

Wrocław

tel. 606 651 907

e-mail: Joakow@onet.pl

Verdis

Sylwia Mąka

Jaworzno

tel. +48 609610032

e-mail: sylwienka@interia.pl

Victor of Canis

Justyna Henke

Polichno

tel. 531202393

e-mail: henad@vp.pl

Virta Valo FCI

Ewa Nowak

Otorowo

tel. 509 421 517 / 509 421 518

e-mail: virtavalo@interia.pl

www: www.virtavalo.pl

Wesołe Rozrabiaki

Edward Łazutka

Łask

tel. 695750990

e-mail: ewalask@interia.pl

Z Grodu Dawida (FCI)

 Przemysław Szelągowski

Swarzędz

tel. 603 875 762

email: kora71-34@o2.pl

Z Mopsiego Gangu FCI

Katarzyna Szczęch

Szczecin

tel: 883 613 527

e-mail: katarzyna.szczech@onet.pl

Z Północnej Polany

Katarzyna Kropidłowska

Aleksandrów Łódzki

tel: 600 857 669

e-mail: hodowla@zpolnocnejpolany.pl

www: www.zpolnocnejpolany.pl

Z Zielonego Rudna

Michał Damulewicz

44-160 Rudno, ul. Wiśniowa 97, koło Gliwic

tel: + 48 509 195 833

e-mail: z.zielonego.rudna@gmail.com